Committee Composition

Chairperson Chairperson Member Member
Name Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating And Corporate Governance Committee Health, Safety and Environmental Committee
Spencer Abraham Chairperson Member
Dennis M. Houston Member Chairperson
Edward F. Kosnik Chairperson
Wayne A. Budd Member Chairperson
Eija Malmivirta
Gene Edwards Member Member
Robert J. Lavinia Member
William Hantke Member Member